Chapters

The ILRNHA was Chartered in Illinois in 2004 by National Committeewoman Gloria Campos and others. Today we have local chapters in Chicago and across the State, roughly split up by counties to help make an impact in local communities. To learn more about the sub chapter in your area, click on a chapter name.

 
Central Illinois Chapter

Chairman: Martina Pereira
martina.pereira@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman: Kurt Taraba

Secretary: Sergio Aragon

Treasurer: Roger Lindus

Immediate Past Chairman: Olga Pereira
olga.pereira@ilrnha.org

Cook County Chapter

Chairman: Deb Gordils

Vice Chairman: Frank Martinez

Secretary: Rosalinda Reynolds

Treasurer: Tony Navarro

DuPage County Chapter

Chairman: Rafael Rivadeneira

Vice Chairman:

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Grundy County

Chairman: Ben Ordonez
ben.ordonez@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman: Elizabeth Ordonez

Secretary: Mary Mathewson

Treasurer: Leticia Ordonez

Kane County Chapter

Chairman: Margarita Mendoza
margarita.mendoza@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman:

Secretary:

Treasurer: Jo Ann Armenta
joann.armenta@ilrnha.org

Immediate Past Chairman: Joe Galvan
kane@ilrnha.org

Kendall County

Chairman:

Vice Chairman:

Secretary:

Lake County Chapter

Chairman: Frank Martinez
frank.martinez@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman:

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Website: www.ilrnha.org/lake

Mc Henry County

Chairman: Joe Ptak

Vice Chairman: Steve Vasquez

McHenry County

Chairman: Steve Vasquez

Vice Chairman:

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Oak Park

Chairman: Ralph P. Vara

Orland Park

Chairman: Gabino Izguerra

Sauk Valley Chapter

Chairman: Liandro Arellano
liandro.arellano@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman: G.G. Garcia

Secretary: Sheila Garcia

Treasurer: Jaime Arellano

Southern Illinois Chapter

Chairman: Gloria Campos
gloria.campos@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman: Tedra Miller

Secretary: Amileth Brooks

Treasurer: Terri Bryant

Winnebago County Chapter

Chairman: John Guevara
john.guevara@ilrnha.org

Vice Chairman: John Cabello

Secretary: Mike Guevara

Treasurer: John Harmon

Account Login